Monday, March 17, 2014

My Treasure Chest Week 10 and 11: Great grandparents, mommy groups, visitors, tropical cyclone and Daddy turns 21 for the second time!

Asher and his GREAT grandparents Nana King and Big Jim meet on March 2nd for the first time. Nana King is 1/2 Cook Islander, which makes our boys 1/16 islander. Good blood lines!




Asher after a hard day at work! Big hat to fill!

Mutti and Yaya giving Asher his evening bath.
Asher making friends with the sweet babies of our new Mommy group that I invited myself to be a part of after meeting one of the lovely Mama's at the beach. We have met up every Tuesday for the past three weeks and are so grateful for all the warm welcomes and new friends. This is only a portion of the posse! Asher didn't waste any time choosing who to hold hands with. Smart kid! ;)

Odin is the oldest member of this group. It's a bit troubling being around so many babies at once but he is a rockstar!

Uncle Dave and Auntie Sarah put on a grand spread for breakfast on Steve's second 21st birthday. Then Steve and Dave rode the scooters to check out the water status at the beach followed by a canoe fishing trip.
Ok, honestly I hesitated even putting these photos on because I didn't want anyone to think we were being unsafe with our kids. I will just say, they do it in Mexico! And, they were going very slow in a loop just off the drive way on a dead end street. I was still a bit nervous, but this may have been the highlight of both boys trip so far.
Below photo taken by Steve Jenkinson the morning the Tropical Cyclone started.

What is done on family day when a tropical cyclone comes through.

The GREAT Auntie Gaye getting in her cuddles.

Waiting for cake.


28 comments:

  1. For the latest agreement reached between the United States and Christian Louboutin Daffodile Ukraine, Russia issued a statement saying the move Cheap Louis Vuitton Handbags high risk, ugg australia fear cheap christian louboutin will lead to a nuclear accident.The Russian christian louboutin remise 50% Foreign Ministry said that the Cheap LV Handbags US company Air Jordan 11 Gamma Blue is not suitable for production Christian Louboutin Bois Dore of nuclear fuel in ugg Ukraine Soviet-designed nuclear reactors, which will ugg soldes lead to security risks. ugg pas cher Wrote in a statement: "This move is a dangerous experiment, ugg boots will endanger the wholesale jordan shoes safety and health of all citizens of Ukraine Bags Louis Vuitton and the European peoples."Russia has discount christian louboutin also christian louboutin shoes called on the Ukrainian government is responsible for nuclear safety, cheap jordans otherwise it will repeat the Chernobyl tragedy.April discount nike jordans 26, 1986, is located 130 uggs outlet kilometers north christian louboutin of the Ukrainian capital cheap nike jordan shoes Kiev Unit 4 of the Chernobyl uggs on sale nuclear reactor explosion, a large number of strong leakage of radioactive material, approximately 1650 square kilometers of land exposed to radiation, causing far the world's most a serious Discount LV Handbags nuclear accident Discount Louis Vuitton

    ReplyDelete
  2. اتصلوا بنا تجدونا اينما كنتم وفى كل وقت وكل مكان
    نتعامل معكم بافضل جوده واحسن اداء واقل الاسعار
    مع شركة اركان المملكه انتو تتعاملون مع افضل شركة بالمملكه ككل
    لاننا شركة زات باع كبير فى عالم التنظيف على مر السنين ونعمل باقصى جهد من اجل راحتكم اولااا
    :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بجازان




    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بخميس مشيط



    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بابها



    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام



    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالرياض

    شركة نقل اثاث بجازان



    تسليك مجارى بالدمام




    شركة تسليك مجارى بجازان




    شركة تسليك مجارى بابها

    شركة نقل عفش بالرياض


    شركة نقل عفش بخميس مشيط

    مع شركة اركان المملكه نحن معك دائما وحولك نقدم لك كل ماهو جديد وفعال
    بمنتهى القوه والسرعه ندعوكم دائما لزياره مؤسسه اركان المملكه للتمتع بكل ما هو جديد وفعال

    ReplyDelete
  3. لا داعى للقلق وانت تتعامل مع شركة اركان المملكه للتنظيف والمكافحه والتسليك
    وغير ذالك من كافه انواع التنظيف فى المملكه السعوديه باكملها اذا
    كل ما عليكم هو زياره صفحتنا للتطلع على اقل الاسعار المتاحه
    والتى تفى احتياجاتكم الخاصه
    شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام



    شركة مكافحة حشرات بابها



    شركة رش مبيدات بجازان



    شركة مكافحه حشرات بالاحساء



    شركة رش مبيدات بالرياض



    شركة اركان المملكه

    شركة تنظيف بابها

    شركة تنظيف فلل بابها

    شركة تنظيف بالدمام

    شركة تنظيف منازل بالرياض

    شركة تنظيف منازل بابها

    شركة تنظيف منازل بخميس مشيط

    شركة تنظيف شقق بالدمام

    شركة تنظيف بجازان

    شركة تنظيف بالاحساء
    اتصلوا بنا دائما تجدونا فى كل وقت وكل مكان
    لاننا نتعامل بمنتهى الدقه والفعاله والاهميه الكبيره مع شركة
    اركان المملكه لاداعى للقلق نحن معك دائما

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Thanks for sharing the information. It is very useful for my future. keep sharing
    starfall | barney | minecraft games

    ReplyDelete
  6. I do not get to choose where I was born. But I'll do is choose how to live.
    Xbox One Gamestop | Unblocked Sites | Friv 2 | Unblocked Websites | Yepi 2 | Titanfall 2

    ReplyDelete