Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Sneak Preview of our Upcoming Mother's Day Show ~

Thursday, May 8th 2014 we will be celebrating all these amazing moms from our community! Come join us at our studio from 5pm-7pm and check out what people have to say about these amazing women! 

None of the photos below will be featured, so  you will see all NEW images!!!

842 1/2 Main Ave Suite 200

Durango




54 comments:

  1. For the latest agreement reached between the United States and Christian Louboutin Daffodile Ukraine, Russia issued a statement saying the move Cheap Louis Vuitton Handbags high risk, ugg australia fear cheap christian louboutin will lead to a nuclear accident.The Russian christian louboutin remise 50% Foreign Ministry said that the Cheap LV Handbags US company Air Jordan 11 Gamma Blue is not suitable for production Christian Louboutin Bois Dore of nuclear fuel in ugg Ukraine Soviet-designed nuclear reactors, which will ugg soldes lead to security risks. ugg pas cher Wrote in a statement: "This move is a dangerous experiment, ugg boots will endanger the wholesale jordan shoes safety and health of all citizens of Ukraine Bags Louis Vuitton and the European peoples."Russia has discount christian louboutin also christian louboutin shoes called on the Ukrainian government is responsible for nuclear safety, cheap jordans otherwise it will repeat the Chernobyl tragedy.April discount nike jordans 26, 1986, is located 130 uggs outlet kilometers north christian louboutin of the Ukrainian capital cheap nike jordan shoes Kiev Unit 4 of the Chernobyl uggs on sale nuclear reactor explosion, a large number of strong leakage of radioactive material, approximately 1650 square kilometers of land exposed to radiation, causing far the world's most a serious Discount LV Handbags nuclear accident Discount Louis Vuitton

    ReplyDelete
  2. if you are insterest in oakley sunglasses, click here to buy cheap oakleys

    ReplyDelete
  3. Entdecken Sie Designer-Kleider mit MissyDress. Shop für Damen günstige Abendkleider , Cocktailkleider und formelle Kleidung aus dem Bereich der Stile auf MissyDress Deutschland online.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. I like your site and content. thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts. Thanks
    starfall | barney

    ReplyDelete
  6. The blog or and best that is extremely useful to keep I can share the ideas of the future as this is really what I was looking for, I am very comfortable and pleased to come here. Thank you very much.
    animal jam | five nights at freddy's | hotmail login

    ReplyDelete
  7. The Infinuvo CleanMate costs blogrip.com/ much less than the Roomba and the Website Neato however it supplies quality results on the majority Essential Oil Diffusers Reviews of hard surface areas.

    ReplyDelete
  8. The other functions that make behance.net/ up this walker include the position Click Here elevation adjustment, tough wheels that work The most effective Convertible Car seat of 2017 well on rugs and also floorings cushioned seats.

    ReplyDelete
  9. Want to know which of the new online casinos list with ratings can be trusted? - Visit BGAOC for the answer!

    ReplyDelete
  10. Great post, I have seen excellent expression in your writing. Being at the top for so many years is not as simple to do as it looks.
    Incubator Shaker

    ReplyDelete
  11. Do not think! Just come with us to BGAOC and play with us. we have the best casino games come to us and win soon.

    ReplyDelete
  12. Amazing post thanks for sharing with us i really enjoyed your post. call girls in hyderabad

    ReplyDelete
  13. Качественная лед лента разных цветов, герметичные и нет, я обычно беру в Экодио

    ReplyDelete
  14. Was looking forward to his programme but OMG! youjizz What a load of total nonsense this production is. I want to say written for an American audience but that would be insulting the millions of US citizens who love, and know of, Agatha Christie's work.

    ReplyDelete
  15. Hi My Name is Alisha Petel at I read your all Blog. Your blog is very informative. When you hook up with our high-profile Model you are bound to get maximum erotic pleasure from them. (07045557873)As all of these Model come from a higher class and are well-educated, sensuous and seductive, they take the sensual pleasure of clients to unimagined heights. Dating this class of escorts will not only arouse your passion and rejuvenate your senses but will let you feel exhilarated and ecstasy. http://escortsgirlinmumbai.com/ You and your partner will be enjoying the same feelings and emotions. Remember that lovemaking is not only confined to a single partner. Instead, it is confined to both of you. There is nothing to be doubtful about the quality of these escorts since they are very attractive and keep your senses gratified when you hire any of these escorts and spend some quality time with her. For more details please visit here.Thank You for Sharing Blog.

    Pune escorts

    Bangalore Escorts

    Mumbai Escorts

    While having a company with an Alisha you should also adopt a good attitude. You too should be generous in your attitude. Consider her as your true friend not merely as sexual partner. Share your innermost feelings with her and do not waste much time in having a gossip with her.
    Sex Services In Mumbai

    Mumbai Escorts
    Escorts Mumbai
    Mumbai escorts services
    Andheri Escorts
    Independent Mumbai Escorts
    High Profile Mumbai Escorts


    For more details please visit here.Thank You for Sharing Blog.

    ReplyDelete
  16. On the off chance that you are experiencing difficulty while empowering this, simply pick your telephone and dial our Gmail Customer Service Number 18003823046.
    Gmail Support Number

    ReplyDelete