Friday, February 22, 2013

The O turned 2

Two... such a milestone. Now this sweet baby is shaping into a little man. He talks, walks, uses bad language appropriately. That last one we are less than proud of, but it is an honest reflection of one of our parenting flaws. However, you just have to look at this kid to know that he is perfect beyond measure. I am so proud to be the mom of such a intuitive, kind and rowdy little being. Even though he has teeth and poops in the toilet, I am happy he is still little enough to form into a ball and fit into the nook of my arm for a snuggle. Odin William Jenkinson, you truly are the meaning of life and I am forever grateful for you my love! Put best in Odin words, "I you." XO Mom


6 comments:

  1. Oh my goodness. Has it really been TWO YEARS? He's beautiful (and so handsome!)

    ReplyDelete
  2. لا داعى للقلق وانت تتعامل مع شركة اركان المملكه للتنظيف والمكافحه والتسليك
    وغير ذالك من كافه انواع التنظيف فى المملكه السعوديه باكملها اذا
    كل ما عليكم هو زياره صفحتنا للتطلع على اقل الاسعار المتاحه
    والتى تفى احتياجاتكم الخاصه
    شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام



    شركة مكافحة حشرات بابها



    شركة رش مبيدات بجازان



    شركة مكافحه حشرات بالاحساء



    شركة رش مبيدات بالرياض



    شركة اركان المملكه

    شركة تنظيف بابها

    شركة تنظيف فلل بابها

    شركة تنظيف بالدمام

    شركة تنظيف منازل بالرياض

    شركة تنظيف منازل بابها

    شركة تنظيف منازل بخميس مشيط

    شركة تنظيف شقق بالدمام

    شركة تنظيف بجازان

    شركة تنظيف بالاحساء
    اتصلوا بنا دائما تجدونا فى كل وقت وكل مكان
    لاننا نتعامل بمنتهى الدقه والفعاله والاهميه الكبيره مع شركة
    اركان المملكه لاداعى للقلق نحن معك دائما

    ReplyDelete
  3. اتصلوا بنا تجدونا اينما كنتم وفى كل وقت وكل مكان
    نتعامل معكم بافضل جوده واحسن اداء واقل الاسعار
    مع شركة اركان المملكه انتو تتعاملون مع افضل شركة بالمملكه ككل
    لاننا شركة زات باع كبير فى عالم التنظيف على مر السنين ونعمل باقصى جهد من اجل راحتكم اولااا
    :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بجازان




    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بخميس مشيط



    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بابها



    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام



    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالرياض

    شركة نقل اثاث بجازان



    تسليك مجارى بالدمام




    شركة تسليك مجارى بجازان




    شركة تسليك مجارى بابها

    شركة نقل عفش بالرياض


    شركة نقل عفش بخميس مشيط

    مع شركة اركان المملكه نحن معك دائما وحولك نقدم لك كل ماهو جديد وفعال
    بمنتهى القوه والسرعه ندعوكم دائما لزياره مؤسسه اركان المملكه للتمتع بكل ما هو جديد وفعال

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete