Monday, February 4, 2013

John and Kara ~ Durango Coloroado Engagement Photographers

 Finally John has met his match! We met John 6 years ago (I think it was 6) at a job where he was filming and we were photographing. We love him because he is a dork, so we all hit it off right away. The great thing about John is that he knows he is a bit dorky. However, when we first met him I don't think he was truly aware of the cuteness factor that he also possessed. Well, he caught on!

Wesley and I fell in love with Kara when we interviewed for the job to photograph John and Kara's Wedding. She is of course stunning! She has these eyes that just suck you in like a bashful cartoon character princess. They are unreal! Then add her authentic and sweet personality and she'll have you at "Hello!" That's how it went down for us anyway.

We were going for a cheesy (fun) snowy/ski mountain engagement shoot. We didn't make it to the top of the mountain because it was snowing, but we found a good stop along the way!!!


12 comments:

  1. For the latest agreement reached between the United States and Christian Louboutin Daffodile Ukraine, Russia issued a statement saying the move Cheap Louis Vuitton Handbags high risk, ugg australia fear cheap christian louboutin will lead to a nuclear accident.The Russian christian louboutin remise 50% Foreign Ministry said that the Cheap LV Handbags US company Air Jordan 11 Gamma Blue is not suitable for production Christian Louboutin Bois Dore of nuclear fuel in ugg Ukraine Soviet-designed nuclear reactors, which will ugg soldes lead to security risks. ugg pas cher Wrote in a statement: "This move is a dangerous experiment, ugg boots will endanger the wholesale jordan shoes safety and health of all citizens of Ukraine Bags Louis Vuitton and the European peoples."Russia has discount christian louboutin also christian louboutin shoes called on the Ukrainian government is responsible for nuclear safety, cheap jordans otherwise it will repeat the Chernobyl tragedy.April discount nike jordans 26, 1986, is located 130 uggs outlet kilometers north christian louboutin of the Ukrainian capital cheap nike jordan shoes Kiev Unit 4 of the Chernobyl uggs on sale nuclear reactor explosion, a large number of strong leakage of radioactive material, approximately 1650 square kilometers of land exposed to radiation, causing far the world's most a serious Discount LV Handbags nuclear accident Discount Louis Vuitton

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete