Saturday, December 19, 2009

Nicola and Jason's Pregnacy Photos In a Durango winter wonderland.

I love it when clients are willing to go the extra mile to create beautiful imagery. This amazing couple journeyed into the fresh snow and stripped down to their bare skin to document their first pregnancy. I think the stripping down to bare skin was against Jason's better judgment, but he was a trooper and went along for the ride. I am yet again blown away by the strength of women particularly the pregnant woman featured below. Wow!














17 comments:

  1. For the latest agreement reached between the United States and Christian Louboutin Daffodile Ukraine, Russia issued a statement saying the move Cheap Louis Vuitton Handbags high risk, ugg australia fear cheap christian louboutin will lead to a nuclear accident.The Russian christian louboutin remise 50% Foreign Ministry said that the Cheap LV Handbags US company Air Jordan 11 Gamma Blue is not suitable for production Christian Louboutin Bois Dore of nuclear fuel in ugg Ukraine Soviet-designed nuclear reactors, which will ugg soldes lead to security risks. ugg pas cher Wrote in a statement: "This move is a dangerous experiment, ugg boots will endanger the wholesale jordan shoes safety and health of all citizens of Ukraine Bags Louis Vuitton and the European peoples."Russia has discount christian louboutin also christian louboutin shoes called on the Ukrainian government is responsible for nuclear safety, cheap jordans otherwise it will repeat the Chernobyl tragedy.April discount nike jordans 26, 1986, is located 130 uggs outlet kilometers north christian louboutin of the Ukrainian capital cheap nike jordan shoes Kiev Unit 4 of the Chernobyl uggs on sale nuclear reactor explosion, a large number of strong leakage of radioactive material, approximately 1650 square kilometers of land exposed to radiation, causing far the world's most a serious Discount LV Handbags nuclear accident Discount Louis Vuitton

    ReplyDelete
  2. Online gaming is a hobby of many people. Game Run Unblockedversions as Run 3 Unblocked or Run 4 Unblocked is a very interesting game to control the bear run or jump to the safe landing area falls. risks with such racing game Car Racing Games or interesting as the game Donkey Kong Unblocked or Car Racing Games wrap pulled a lot of players. Good luck!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Our Bengals House Flag hangs vertically and provides a top sleeve for insertion of your flagpole. The Bengals House Flag measures 28x42 inches, is constructed of 2-ply polyester, and both sides are dye sublimated with the NFL team logo as shown.The house flag for Bengals has a liner sewn between its two polyester sides, therefore, this flag is viewable and readable correctly on both sides.Hang your Bengals House Flag with our banner pole or fly it with our 5' wood flagpole and adjustable flag bracket.house divided flags nfl
    house divided flags nhlChicago Bears house flags
    Cincinnati Bengals house flags, House Divided Flags,Sports Flags 3x5, Sports flags and banners,nfl House Divided Flags

    ReplyDelete
  5. Il progetto definitivo del Real Madrid 17-18 terzo kit è trapelato, più di quattro mesi dopo la Adidas ha annunciato che il Real Madrid 2017-18 terza maglia sarebbe del club prima ad essere basata su un design della ventola. Scelto da una giuria che comprendeva dipendenti Adidas e leggende del club, la terza maglia del Real Madrid 2017-2018 sarà rilasciato alla fine di luglio.maglie calcio poco prezzo,
    maglie da calcio a poco prezzo, Maglia Barcelona vendita
    Maglia Deportivo shop

    ReplyDelete